CONTACT US

LET'S CONNECT

Are you ready to take the next step toward meeting your public relations and marketing goals? Fill out the form below and one of our team members will contact you to schedule a meeting. (*Required Fields)

 

 

undefined

 

 

Clockwork Marketing Services, Inc.
10245 Centurion Parkway N, Suite 315
Jacksonville, FL 32256

Get Directions

 

Subscribe to our WhatsUpJacksonville.com weekly blog digest:

http://www.whatsupjacksonville.com/index.php/subscribe-to-whatsup/ 

 

NEED TO CONTACT US DIRECTLY?

Maxine McBride
President
maxine@clockworkmarketing.com

Tamara McClaran
Senior Writer
tami@clockworkmarketing.com

Lauren Conn
Account Executive
lauren@clockworkmarketing.com

Genna Lancaster
Account Executive
genna@clockworkmarketing.com

Laura Jane Pittman
Writer
laurajane@clockworkmarketing.com

Penny Martin
Operations Manager and Bookkeeper
penny@clockworkmarketing.com

Missy Shaffer
Marketing Coordinator
missy@clockworkmarketing.com

Michelle Cardinal
Marketing Coordinator
michelle@clockworkmarketing.com